Select Page

The UDRIVE Data User Group is a joint initiative of partners to maintain the remote access to the central data center. The partners are open for collaborations. If you are interested to work with them, please find the contact information below:

DLR Mandy Dotzauer Mandy.Dotzauer@dlr.de
IFSTTAR Helene Tattegrain helene.tattegrain@ifsttar.fr
University of Leeds Oliver Carsten O.M.J.Carsten@its.leeds.ac.uk
SAFER Helena Gellerman helena.gellerman@chalmers.se
SWOV Nicole van Nes Nicole.van.Nes@swov.nl

 

Some partners will host the data at their own premises and are open for collaboration. If you are interested to work with them, please find the contact information below.

Ceesar  (car data only)   Clement Val clement.val@ceesar.fr
SWOV (all data) Nicole van Nes Nicole.van.Nes@swov.nl