Select Page

The UDRIVE Data User Group is a joint initiative of partners to maintain the remote access to the central data center. The partners are open for collaborations. If you are interested to work with them, please find the contact information below:

SWOV Nicole van Nes nicole.van.nes@swov.nl
DLR Mandy Dotzauer mandy.dotzauer@dlr.de
IFSTTAR Helene Tattegrain helene.tattegrain@ifsttar.fr
University of Leeds Oliver Carsten o.m.j.carsten@its.leeds.ac.uk
Loughborough University Ruth Welsh r.h.welsh@lboro.ac.uk
SAFER Helena Gellerman helena.gellerman@chalmers.se

 

Some partners host the data at their own premises and are open for collaboration. If you are interested to work with them, please find the contact information below:

SWOV (all data) Nicole van Nes nicole.van.nes@swov.nl
CEESAR (car data only) Clement Val clement.val@ceesar.fr